Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Mechatronics, Embedded Systems and Automation

FAA Certified Drone Pilots (UC Merced MESA Lab)




(14 CFRpart 107 - Remote Pilot (small rating), FAA Certified

# Name Phone Email
1 Jacob Clark   jclark28@ucmerced.edu
2 Brandon Stark (*)   bstark2@ucmerced.edu
3 Brendan Smith (*)   bsmith24@ucmerced.edu
4 Alexus Garcia   agarcia275@ucmerced.edu
5 Jessica Palmer   jpalmer4@ucmerced.edu
6 Allan Murillo   amurillo6@ucmerced.edu
7 John Abad   jabad2@ucmerced.edu
8 Christopher Reps   creps@ucmerced.edu
9 Isabella Domi   idomi@ucmerced.edu
10 Bo Shang (*)   bshang2@ucmerced.edu
11 Andreas Anderson   aanderson29@ucmerced.edu
12 Yoni Shchemelinin   yshchem@gmail.com 
13 Victoria Manh    vmanh@ucmerced.edu 
14 Tiebiao Zhao (*)   tzhao3@ucmerced.edu
15 Derek Hollenbeck (*) dhollenbeck@ucmerced.edu
16 Garrett John (*) <gjohn@ucmerced.edu>
17 Gregorio Nunez <gnunez2@ucmerced.edu>
18 Christopher Currier <ccurrier@ucmerced.edu>
19 Haoyu Niu (*) <hniu2@ucmerced.edu>
20 Guoxiang Zhang (*) <gzhang8@ucmerced.edu>
21 Judith Mendoza <jmendoza76@ucmerced.edu>
22 Laura Barbosa <lbarbosa2@ucmerced.edu>
23 Brian Rendon <brendon2@ucmerced.edu>
     
(*) Ph.D. graduates    

 

 


Created and update 2/27/17. 4/17/2017. 8/27/2017